Media Contacts

Anita Liskey
Managing Director, Corporate Marketing & Communications
Phone: +1 312 466 4613
anita.liskey@cmegroup.com

Laurie Bischel
Executive Director, Corporate Marketing & Communication
Phone: +1 312 648 8698
laurie.bischel@cmegroup.com

Michael Shore
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +1 312 930 2363
michael.shore@cmegroup.com

Donal McCarthy
Executive Director, Corporate Communications EMEA/Asia
Phone: +44 20 3379 3799
donal.mccarthy@cmegroup.com

Lee Meng Gan
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +65 6593 5564
leemeng.gan@cmegroup.com

Chris Grams
Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +1 312 930 3435 
chris.grams@cmegroup.com 

Alex Gorbokon
Manager, Corporate Communications
Phone: +312 930 3193
alex.gorbokon@cmegroup.com 

Felicity Press
Manager, Corporate Communications EMEA
Phone: +44 20 3379 3831
felicity.press@cmegroup.com

Alex Collins
Broadcast and Digital Communications Specialist Coordinator
Phone: +1 312 341 5808
alexander.collins@cmegroup.com

 


Sign up for News Releases by Email

Featured Videos
| All Videos 
John Farley, a Portfolio Manager at Emil van Essen, discusses the bene
CME Group's Tim Andriesen and 4-H leaders and interns discuss Commodit
Chief Economist, Blu Putnam discusses the effect another El Niño coul

Search Media Room

Media Room Contacts