Media Contacts

Anita Liskey
Managing Director, Corporate Marketing & Communications
Phone: +1 312 466 4613
anita.liskey@cmegroup.com

Laurie Bischel
Executive Director, Corporate Marketing & Communication
Phone: +1 312 648 8698
laurie.bischel@cmegroup.com

Michael Shore
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +1 312 930 2363
michael.shore@cmegroup.com

Donal McCarthy
Executive Director, Corporate Communications EMEA/Asia
Phone: +44 20 3379 3799
donal.mccarthy@cmegroup.com

Lee Meng Gan
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +65 6593 5564
leemeng.gan@cmegroup.com

Chris Grams
Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +1 312 930 3435 
chris.grams@cmegroup.com 

Alex Gorbokon
Manager, Corporate Communications
Phone: +312 930 3193
alex.gorbokon@cmegroup.com 

Fleur Binyon
Manager, Corporate Communications EMEA
Phone: +44 20 3379 3831
fleur.binyon@cmegroup.com

Nina Yoo
Broadcast and Digital Communication Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 312 435 3545
nina.yoo@cmegroup.com

 


Sign up for News Releases by Email

Featured Videos
| All Videos 
CME Group's Tim Andriesen and 4-H leaders and interns discuss Commodit
Chief Economist, Blu Putnam discusses the effect another El Niño coul
See the highlights of CME Group's 12th annual Trading Challenge

Search Media Room

Media Room Contacts