Media Contacts

 
 

Anita Liskey
Managing Director, Corporate Marketing & Communications
Phone: +1 312 466 4613
anita.liskey@cmegroup.com

Laurie Bischel
Executive Director, Corporate Marketing & Communication
Phone: +1 312 648 8698
laurie.bischel@cmegroup.com

Michael Shore
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +1 312 930 2363
michael.shore@cmegroup.com

Damon Leavell
Senior Director, Commodity Products
Phone: +1 212 299 2547
damon.leavell@cmegroup.com

Lee Meng Gan
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +65 6593 5564
leemeng.gan@cmegroup.com

Chris Grams
Director, Commodity Products
Phone: +1 312 930 3435 
chris.grams@cmegroup.com 

Alex Gorbokon
Manager, Corporate Communications
Phone: +312 930 3193
alex.gorbokon@cmegroup.com

Fleur Binyon
Manager, Corporate Communications
Phone: +44 20 3379 3831
fleur.binyon@cmegroup.com

Nina Yoo
Broadcast and Digital Communication Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 312 435 3545
nina.yoo@cmegroup.com

 


 
 

Sign up for News Releases by Email

Featured Videos
| All Videos 
Hear about the U.S. energy boom from Chief Economist, Blu Putnam
Chief Economist Blu Putnam talks about crude oil and natural gas produ
Chief Economist, Blu Putnam discusses The Fed and its objectives

Search Media Room

Media Room Contacts
 
 
Calgary Houston Chicago New York Washington São Paulo Belfast London Singapore Hong Kong Seoul Tokyo
  • © 2013 CME Group Inc. All rights reserved.
  • CME Group is the world's leading and most diverse derivatives marketplace. The company is comprised of five Designated Contract Markets (DCMs). Further information on each exchange's rules and product listings can be found by clicking on the links to CME, CBOT, NYMEX, COMEX and KCBT.